ASIO replacement?

All about our Cubase LE and Cubase AI OEM bundle software.
Post Reply
ZaBiU
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 10:05 am
Contact:

ASIO replacement?

Post by ZaBiU »

Hi, don't know if this issue has been already discussed. It seems my built-in audio ASIO drivers (strange fact: I find 3 different ones to choose from) ceased working when I want to record audio from internal mic or built-in line in on my Imac with cubase le 4. Both mic and line, instead, work fine with other applications. So I wonder if ASIO drivers has been corrupted or what else has happened to my cubase le 4, and if I need to replace those ASIO drivers or what else can I do to have this problem fixed. Thanks for any suggestion

Guest

Re: ASIO replacement?

Post by Guest »

Which ASIO drivwer do you use? What soundcard?

ZaBiU
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 10:05 am
Contact:

Re: ASIO replacement?

Post by ZaBiU »

Hi, I use the Imac built-in soundcard, and built-in audio asio drivers as well

ZaBiU
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 10:05 am
Contact:

Re: ASIO replacement?

Post by ZaBiU »

I've just solved my problem, installing an upgrade to Cubase LE4 as suggested by Steinberg tech support. Thanks everybody for interest.

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase LE and Cubase AI”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests