MIDI track routing

For users of legacy Steinberg Cubase software
Post Reply
sempt0r
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 9:59 pm
Contact:

MIDI track routing

Post by sempt0r »

Is it possible to route a MIDI track to multiple destinations, to control two different VSTis?

User avatar
vic_france
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 3330
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:16 pm
Contact:

Re: MIDI track routing

Post by vic_france »

Yes, using one of the four MIDI Sends, in the MIDI track's Inspector.
Mac Pro Quad-Core (2009) 2.66 GHz | 16GB RAM | MOTU PCI-424/2408mk3|MOTU Midi Timepiece AV | Mac OS X 10.9.5 | Cubase 9.5.0| Logic Pro X 10.2.2| ProTools 11.3.1| Ableton Live 9.7.5| Reaper 562 | Studio One Pro 3.5.1

sempt0r
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 9:59 pm
Contact:

Re: MIDI track routing

Post by sempt0r »

Aha! Yes, perfect. Thanks!

Post Reply

Return to “Older Cubase versions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests