updates to magneto and datube!

For users of legacy Steinberg VST Instruments | VST Effects software
Post Reply
hotpinkbirds
New Member
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 9:13 pm
Contact:

updates to magneto and datube!

Post by hotpinkbirds » Wed May 23, 2012 8:38 pm

This would be awesome!!!!!

neilwilkes
Senior Member
Posts: 1078
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 11:55 am
Contact:

Re: updates to magneto and datube!

Post by neilwilkes » Tue May 29, 2012 10:37 am

You got me there!!
I was all excited for a short time.....
www.opusproductions.com
Intel E5-2687W 8-core Xeon, 32Gb RAM, Windows 7 Pro x64, RME RayDAT, UAD-2 Octo x2 & Quad x2 (fully loaded), Adam A7 x5, WK ID Console
Nuendo 1-6, Cubase 6-7, WaveLab 5-7, DTS/DD encoders, Surround Edition etc, Waves Mercury
Blu-Ray authoring, DVD authoring & high resolution audio specialists.

Detailed Specs on request

58glammer
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2011 2:04 am
Contact:

Re: updates to magneto and datube!

Post by 58glammer » Sat Sep 15, 2012 5:40 pm

This would be a big thing! I use Magneto all the time.
At the moment it doesn´t work. Two days ago it did. Hopefully there will be an update soon.
Mac Pro 12core, 2,93 GHz ,12 GB , Motu HD192, Cubase 6 ,
MacBook Pro 2,66 GHz Intel i7, 8 GB

Post Reply

Return to “Legacy Steinberg VST Instruments | VST Effects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests