VST Amp Rack: Cannot Move Pedals

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
hypercube
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 7:06 pm
Contact:

VST Amp Rack: Cannot Move Pedals

Post by hypercube »

Dear community & Steinberg

I seem not to be able to move pedals in VST Amp Rack by drag & drop.

To reproduce:
- Grab a pedal with the mouse (it receives an orange frame and green lines appear where you can move it to)
- Drag it to a green line (it highlights, indicating you should be able to drop it)
- Drop it -> nothing happens (order stays the same) :?:

Is this a known issue? Can you guys move pedals around, or reproduce this issue?

I'm on Cubase Pro 10.0.50 Build 301 and VST Amp Rack is at 8.0.60.172, on macOS 10.14 Mojave.

Many thanks for your feedback & with kind regards

hypercube
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 7:06 pm
Contact:

Re: VST Amp Rack: Cannot Move Pedals

Post by hypercube »

Hi all

Quick follow up: confirmed via Steinberg, thank you!

Link here: viewtopic.php?f=283&t=172768

Kind regards

hypercube
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 7:06 pm
Contact:

Re: VST Amp Rack: Cannot Move Pedals

Post by hypercube »

Hi everyone,

This issue has been fixed in 10.0.60 Maintenance Update.

Thank you Andreas & Steinberg!

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Martin.Jirsak and 3 guests