Import loops

Post Reply
levanthai
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:46 am
Contact:

Import loops

Post by levanthai »

Just got the app - fun.. However, I thought there would be a way to import loops (whoops!) :o

I would LOVE the ability to import user loops. This would make LoopMash a killer app!

Thanks...

CarloMagno1223
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:16 pm
Contact:

Re: Import loops

Post by CarloMagno1223 »

Thanks same to me

MaddisonWells
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2020 2:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Import loops

Post by MaddisonWells »

I don't quite understand what we are talking about. With which program are you going to import loops? And for what purpose?

Post Reply

Return to “LoopMash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest