Audio Sync Issue when exporting VST Tracks

Use this forum for an overview of collected issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
Jgbsound
New Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 9:26 am
Contact:

Audio Sync Issue when exporting VST Tracks

Post by Jgbsound » Mon Apr 10, 2017 1:25 am

Hello,

I'm in the process of exporting a rather large project (it's for a film soundtrack), and I'm exporting and mixing the iso audio tracks in another program.

When I import the tracks, they're not in sync. Some tracks start way too late.

Has anyone had this issue before?

What did you do to fix it?

Thank you!

John

User avatar
Scab Pickens
Senior Member
Posts: 1833
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Davenport, IA USA
Contact:

Re: Audio Sync Issue when exporting VST Tracks

Post by Scab Pickens » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:13 am

What method are you using to export your tracks?

Locators are set the same for each export?
Windows 10 | Cubase Pro 10.5 | WaveLab Elements 8 | Dorico 3 SE | Focusrite Pro 40

User avatar
Scab Pickens
Senior Member
Posts: 1833
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Davenport, IA USA
Contact:

Re: Audio Sync Issue when exporting VST Tracks

Post by Scab Pickens » Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:54 am

You're welcome.
Windows 10 | Cubase Pro 10.5 | WaveLab Elements 8 | Dorico 3 SE | Focusrite Pro 40

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest