ISRC Codes

All topics on WaveLab 7 and WaveLab Elements 7
Post Reply
BJ
Junior Member
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2012 10:11 am
Contact:

ISRC Codes

Post by BJ » Thu Dec 08, 2016 9:12 am

I am unable to write ISRC codes for all tracks to disc, it only inserted ISRC codes for tracks 1 and 5 on disc even though all codes were inserted in audio montage.
Lenovo T580
Windows 10 Pro 64bit
Motu UltraLitemk3 Hybrid
Cubase Pro 10.0.20
Wavelab 7.2.1 64bit

PG
Moderator
Posts: 6634
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: ISRC Codes

Post by PG » Thu Dec 08, 2016 10:56 am

How do you verify this?
Philippe

BJ
Junior Member
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2012 10:11 am
Contact:

Re: ISRC Codes

Post by BJ » Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:44 am

Utilities>Import Audio CD Tracks>Extract ISRC Codes
Lenovo T580
Windows 10 Pro 64bit
Motu UltraLitemk3 Hybrid
Cubase Pro 10.0.20
Wavelab 7.2.1 64bit

PG
Moderator
Posts: 6634
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: ISRC Codes

Post by PG » Thu Dec 08, 2016 12:46 pm

I only see 2 possible explanations:
* your ISRC codes have a character formatting mistake
* your drive or media has a defect (try with another drive)
Philippe

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 7 | WaveLab Elements 7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest