Page 1 of 1

[FR] VCA Mute on MixConsole Tracks ...

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:47 pm
by fuzzydude
A hang over from Nuendo 8. I understand that Cubase and Nuendo share the same dev line now although in the case of VCA tracks, the implementation logic is a little different.

The mute button exists on VCA tracks, but is greyed out. Can we please make it functional.

Re: [FR] VCA Mute on MixConsole Tracks ...

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:38 pm
by twelvetwelve
+1

VCA implementation is fundamentally broken and doesn't come close to what Pro Tools does with VCA faders.

Re: [FR] VCA Mute on MixConsole Tracks ...

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 10:34 pm
by profdraper
+1

Re: [FR] VCA Mute on MixConsole Tracks ...

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 11:30 pm
by MarkusLappalainen
+1

Re: [FR] VCA Mute on MixConsole Tracks ...

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:53 am
by Iftekharul Anam
+1

Re: [FR] VCA Mute on MixConsole Tracks ...

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 8:16 pm
by JY Munch
+1

Re: [FR] VCA Mute on MixConsole Tracks ...

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 11:32 pm
by foobeats
+1