Page 1 of 1

Can't preview loops after updating 10.0.30

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:27 pm
by Uglukman
Just updated Cubase to 10.0.30 Pro. Loop preview doesn't work anymore. Anyone else having this issue?

Re: Can't preview loops after updating 10.0.30

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:58 am
by Martin.Jirsak
Hi,

What exactly does it mean? Can you see the playback cursor or not? Does it mean they are not audible?

Is Control Room enabled in your Cubase? If yes, make sure the Monitor 1 is your main out, and set Stereo Out to Not Connected. If not, try to remove and create the Stereo Out bus again.

Re: Can't preview loops after updating 10.0.30

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:20 pm
by Uglukman
I did see the waveform and playback cursor was moving. Did not here any audio. But anyway issue solved by uninstalling all Steinberg stuff, cleaning Windows registry and reinstalled all.