Can't preview loops after updating 10.0.30

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
Uglukman
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:25 pm
Contact:

Can't preview loops after updating 10.0.30

Post by Uglukman »

Just updated Cubase to 10.0.30 Pro. Loop preview doesn't work anymore. Anyone else having this issue?

Martin.Jirsak
Forum Elder
Posts: 24163
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 3:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Can't preview loops after updating 10.0.30

Post by Martin.Jirsak »

Hi,

What exactly does it mean? Can you see the playback cursor or not? Does it mean they are not audible?

Is Control Room enabled in your Cubase? If yes, make sure the Monitor 1 is your main out, and set Stereo Out to Not Connected. If not, try to remove and create the Stereo Out bus again.
Martin Jirsak
How to show notes of the chord/scale only
Cubase Training

Cubase Pro (last officially supported version all the time)
macOS (last update)

Uglukman
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Can't preview loops after updating 10.0.30

Post by Uglukman »

I did see the waveform and playback cursor was moving. Did not here any audio. But anyway issue solved by uninstalling all Steinberg stuff, cleaning Windows registry and reinstalled all.

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests