GUI Stuff - SOLVED

Use this forum to post about your macro page designs in HALion 6
Post Reply
Worra
New Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 6:07 pm
Contact:

GUI Stuff - SOLVED

Post by Worra » Mon Nov 19, 2018 4:10 pm

Ok, build a instrument in HAL6 with a GUI that looks like this:
Skärmavbild 2018-11-19 kl. 16.04.26.png
(370.1 KiB) Not downloaded yet
When exporting as HAL Sonic SE and opening it in Sonic, it looks like this:
Skärmavbild 2018-11-19 kl. 16.04.36.png
(28.3 KiB) Not downloaded yet
The background and the smaller black knobs isn't in the Sonic GUI, and I understand that the reason for this is because they are not among the HALion resources.
What do I do to include my own knobs, switches and backgrounds so they'll be part of the Sonic instrument?

Per
SampleTekk
Last edited by Worra on Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:47 am, edited 1 time in total.
Per

User avatar
abject39
Member
Posts: 317
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:20 pm
Location: Ventura, Ca
Contact:

Re: GUI Stuff

Post by abject39 » Wed Nov 21, 2018 2:50 pm

That's strange. Are you using the most up to date version of Halion sonic SE3?
My vision is uncompromising: to transcend my clients dreams by mesmerizing their audience with the world's finest audio arrangements and products.

Post Reply

Return to “Macro Page Design”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest