Page 1 of 1

Cycle won't cycle

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 6:42 am
by Puzzle3d
Hi all....
I have a file that won't cycle.
Loop/cycle area is set and activated, but play-head just goes right by.
I can close the project, open a new one (Blank Project) with a track/VST and, set the cycle range and it works.
So...
What are some things to check for to see why and active cycle range is not being recognised on playback in a project?

Re: Cycle won't cycle

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 1:13 pm
by billmckean
I have the same problem. I've set the left and right locators and the cycle button but I can't even see the right locator?

Re: Cycle won't cycle

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 1:44 am
by TonyTa
Same here. I have to click / (cycle) off and on again to work.