Cubase elements 9 hang

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
richo58
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 2:34 am
Contact:

Cubase elements 9 hang

Post by richo58 »

Cubase elemnets 9 on my mac OS Sierra loads to a point of nearly starting then hangs forever and just won't initialize?
Activation and Licensing is all good. Tried to load 9.01 update thinking this would sought the problem but could not load with an error report.
Have been on this for several days now and am losing valuable recording time. Please help.

listertuk
New Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 7:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase elements 9 hang

Post by listertuk »

i have same issue with prop9 at the moment. A week of frustration.
I have a support call in but no response yet.
Macbook Pro 2015 (13") 3.1Ghz I7, 8Gb Ram, Cubase Pro 10, Amplitube 4, UR22mkIIl, Zoom H4n

listertuk
New Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 7:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase elements 9 hang

Post by listertuk »

ive got my pro 9 backup again
i turned off mcafee - don't meed it much on mac anyway
Macbook Pro 2015 (13") 3.1Ghz I7, 8Gb Ram, Cubase Pro 10, Amplitube 4, UR22mkIIl, Zoom H4n

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest