Wavelab integration not working

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
flexionmusic
Junior Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 11:40 pm
Contact:

Wavelab integration not working

Post by flexionmusic »

I have Cubase and Wavelab 9 Elements. In Cubase 9.01, when I select "Edit in Wavelab" of use Wavelab as post-process in "Export Audio", nothing happens.
In Cubase 8.5 (still installed om my system) this works as intended.

Note: In "Export audio" I can select Wavelab 9 Elements in the dropdown list.
Cubase 10.5 / Windows 10 64bit / UR44 / NI Komplete / Intel Core i9 octacore / 32Gb / BCR2000 / Nektar P6

User avatar
Jochen Schmidt
Junior Member
Posts: 169
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 1:24 pm
Contact:

Re: Wavelab integration not working

Post by Jochen Schmidt »

Hi flexionmusic,

Please install the latest maintenance update for WaveLab Elements 9.
https://www.steinberg.net/en/support/do ... nts_9.html

Cheers,
Jochen
Jochen Schmidt, Senior Technical Support Representative
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

Connect with Steinberg on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram and SoundCloud!

flexionmusic
Junior Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 11:40 pm
Contact:

Re: Wavelab integration not working

Post by flexionmusic »

Thanks Jochen, but I allready have the latest maintenance update for Wavelab (9.0.35). I tried to update again, but it just said "no changes".

Any more suggestions?
Cubase 10.5 / Windows 10 64bit / UR44 / NI Komplete / Intel Core i9 octacore / 32Gb / BCR2000 / Nektar P6

flexionmusic
Junior Member
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 11:40 pm
Contact:

Wavelab integration not working SOLVED

Post by flexionmusic »

Strange. After the "No changes" update everything worked! Problem solved.
Cubase 10.5 / Windows 10 64bit / UR44 / NI Komplete / Intel Core i9 octacore / 32Gb / BCR2000 / Nektar P6

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest