Studio EQ missing from Elements 9

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
crofter
Member
Posts: 231
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:55 pm
Contact:

Studio EQ missing from Elements 9

Post by crofter »

Included in the documentation but missing from the program,
viewtopic.php?f=250&t=107954

hekkktor
New Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2015 12:26 am
Contact:

Re: Studio EQ missing from Elements 9

Post by hekkktor »

Both studio EQ and Standard channel EQ are arguably missing, or have been confusedly re-arranged. This looks similar to what Steinberg did with Tape saturation in the past. Either way it requires a prompt explanation/solution.

prestonshark
New Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 10:55 am
Contact:

Re: Studio EQ missing from Elements 9

Post by prestonshark »

hekkktor wrote:Both studio EQ and Standard channel EQ are arguably missing, or have been confusedly re-arranged. This looks similar to what Steinberg did with Tape saturation in the past. Either way it requires a prompt explanation/solution.


I have the same problem after updating Cubase Elements from 8 to 9. Studio EQ ist missing.

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests