Sampler Track Transfer to padshop not working

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
Swi
Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:39 pm
Contact:

Sampler Track Transfer to padshop not working

Post by Swi »

I have padshop Pro and the function to "transfer to Halion and Groove Agent work but not Padshop.
swi
Cubase 9.5.10
5960 i7 X99 @4.4GHz Windows 10
32GB ram
RedNet 3 x 4
Motu Midi Express 128 x 3
4 Windows 10 VEP slave / servers

Fresha
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:12 am
Contact:

Re: Sampler Track Transfer to padshop not working

Post by Fresha »

Same here, not sure why though. Will keep diving into it

Fresha
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 11:12 am
Contact:

Re: Sampler Track Transfer to padshop not working

Post by Fresha »

Looks like the manual says:

You can transfer audio samples from Sampler Control to the following Steinberg VST
instruments:
• Groove Agent
• Groove Agent SE
• HALion

And looking at the main video... you *SHOULD* be able to port over to Padshop? Got Padshop Pro, but might see if Padshop (original) works in the listing (seems a bit daft it it does)

https://youtu.be/b5OOvRErlEc?t=201 3mins21sec shows the menu....

frankc22
New Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2013 12:49 pm
Contact:

Re: Sampler Track Transfer to padshop not working

Post by frankc22 »

Same here, no transfer to padshop, hope they fix this.

Swi
Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 6:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Sampler Track Transfer to padshop not working

Post by Swi »

It was there in the original video but if you look in the documentation it does not say that it will do this.
swi
Cubase 9.5.10
5960 i7 X99 @4.4GHz Windows 10
32GB ram
RedNet 3 x 4
Motu Midi Express 128 x 3
4 Windows 10 VEP slave / servers

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests