Render In Place - Between Locators

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Nuendo 7 can be posted here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Sunshy
Member
Posts: 708
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:08 pm
Contact:

Render In Place - Between Locators

Post by Sunshy » Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:11 pm

I'd like the option to Render In Place "Between Locators." Right now, in order to get all the tracks to start at the same time (to deliver stems for example), I need to add a part at the beginning of each track.
N 7 Cubase 9.5.1
Intel Core I7-3930K Sandy Bridge 3.8, 64 GB Corsair RAM, Itel 330 Series SSD Drive for OS, Win 10 Pro 64 bit, UAD-1s, RME UFX, UR824, UR28M, CMD-PD, CC 121, Blackmagic Intensity Pro

Oliver.Lucas
Senior Member
Posts: 1314
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Render In Place - Between Locators

Post by Oliver.Lucas » Mon Aug 22, 2016 7:16 pm

Out of curiosity, why don't you use the multiple mixdown function for that?
Latest Nuendo on various Macs
Main machine: Hexacore 3.3 Cheese grater with USB3 and RME Raydat, 48GB RAM, Radeon HD 7970, Caldigit FASTA USB C, Intensity Pro, PT HD 11, macOS 10.13

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests