Save Presets

All topics on WaveLab 8 and WaveLab Elements 8
Post Reply
titchyblackcat
Member
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:16 pm
Contact:

Save Presets

Post by titchyblackcat »

Hi
I have Wavelab 8 LE.
I can't see where to save the master sections presets so that the whole master sections loads up everything.
I can that you save and load up each individual preset but not all.
Any help please.
Cubase Pro 10.5 Wavelab Elements 10
Win 10 64 bit.Gigabyte GA Z97X Gaming 5, i7 4790, Ram ddr3 16GB
Native Instruments K.A. 6 Interface

PG
Moderator
Posts: 8039
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Save Presets

Post by PG »

This is not part of WaveLab LE. Only Elements or Pro.
Philippe

titchyblackcat
Member
Posts: 339
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:16 pm
Contact:

Re: Save Presets

Post by titchyblackcat »

OK Thanks
Cubase Pro 10.5 Wavelab Elements 10
Win 10 64 bit.Gigabyte GA Z97X Gaming 5, i7 4790, Ram ddr3 16GB
Native Instruments K.A. 6 Interface

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 8 | WaveLab Elements 8”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests