Automation: Mode input and GUI in mixer

Read only! All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Nuendo 6 can be posted here.
Locked
User avatar
MattiasNYC
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 4349
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:27 am
Contact:

Automation: Mode input and GUI in mixer

Post by MattiasNYC »

Shouldn't we be able to see and change the following on a per-track basis in the mixer:

1 - automation mode
2 - track follows global or individual

???

It's a mixer. Seems obvious to me.
Nuendo 10.3 / Lynx TWO-B / Windows 10 Pro 64-bit, 2004 build 19041.450 / Ryzen 1700 3.6GHz (oc) / 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4@3200MHz / Radeon VII / ASUS x370-A mobo ::::: RX Post Production Suite 4 / DaVinci Resolve

ju
Junior Member
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 7:57 am
Contact:

Re: Automation: Mode input and GUI in mixer

Post by ju »

+1

ErikG
Member
Posts: 681
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 8:43 am
Contact:

Re: Automation: Mode input and GUI in mixer

Post by ErikG »

+1 Of course!
And it is already possible using Eucon so it is just adding the buttons and controls to the channels, as functionality is already there.
Filmlance, a Swedish production company producing drama and feature films.
11xNuendo, 5xPT
Dubstage with 4k Christie projection
8xMedia Composer, VFX, online, grading and more

User avatar
MattiasNYC
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 4349
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:27 am
Contact:

Re: Automation: Mode input and GUI in mixer

Post by MattiasNYC »

Since this didn't make it into Cubase 8.... Let's hope it can make it into Nuendo 7....
Nuendo 10.3 / Lynx TWO-B / Windows 10 Pro 64-bit, 2004 build 19041.450 / Ryzen 1700 3.6GHz (oc) / 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4@3200MHz / Radeon VII / ASUS x370-A mobo ::::: RX Post Production Suite 4 / DaVinci Resolve

Locked

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest