Padshop Pro VST3 needs its own patch browser/load/save

All topics on Padshop and Padshop Pro
Post Reply
Musing
New Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:44 am
Contact:

Padshop Pro VST3 needs its own patch browser/load/save

Post by Musing » Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:45 pm

The VST2 and AU has one (not great functionally but at least I can save patches with it) so why not the VST3? It's a pain because most VST3 hosts really suck at loading and saving vstpresets (only Studio One 3 and I presume Cubase that get it right). I'm fed up with trying to get host developers to add this and it falling on deaf ears.

Musing
New Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:44 am
Contact:

Re: Padshop Pro VST3 needs its own patch browser/load/save

Post by Musing » Thu Apr 20, 2017 1:17 pm

Bump - needs an update

Musing
New Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:44 am
Contact:

Re: Padshop Pro VST3 needs its own patch browser/load/save

Post by Musing » Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:22 am

Still needs this

Post Reply

Return to “Padshop and Padshop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest