Page 1 of 1

Import loops

Posted: Sat Apr 09, 2011 7:07 pm
by oopfjord
Just got the app - fun.. However, I thought there would be a way to import loops (whoops!) :o

I would LOVE the ability to import user loops. This would make LoopMash a killer app!

Thanks...

Re: Import loops

Posted: Tue Apr 12, 2011 8:50 am
by crohde
Hello oopfjord,

Thanks for your feedback! We plan to implement the loop import in a future version. :)

Re: Import loops

Posted: Fri Apr 22, 2011 12:46 am
by oopfjord
Great! Looking forward to it!