Anyone out there?

Post Reply
MR909
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:22 pm
Contact:

Anyone out there?

Post by MR909 »

Hi, is anyone talking on this forum? :?

User avatar
GroovinDJ
Junior Member
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 3:23 pm
Location: Great Britain, England, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Anyone out there?

Post by GroovinDJ »

No....

:?
Cubase - Yamaha n12 - Ableton Live Suite - Reason - Sony Acid Pro - Adobe Audition - Sony Vegas - Virtual DJ - Traktor - Gizmolabs RPM

MR909
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 12:22 pm
Contact:

Re: Anyone out there?

Post by MR909 »

come on people....

User avatar
mr.roos
Senior Member
Posts: 1610
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 6:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Anyone out there?

Post by mr.roos »

Hey. LoopMashII is awesome. 8-)
Cubase 10.5 Pro from SX3, WaveLab Pro 10, Groove Agent 5, iC Pro remote app, Win10 64-bit (2004 update installed - latest OS build always), Intel i7 8700 Coffee Lake 6-Core 3.2GHz, 32G DDR4 3200, Gigabyte Z390 Designare MB, Radeon RX570 Graphics card, Mackie 1640i (FireWire via TI chipset PCI-E card), 1K iRig Pads, StudioLogic Numa Compact 2X 88-Key, and Roland FP-30.

Post Reply

Return to “LoopMash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests