Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post Reply
sdesign
New Member
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 8:50 pm
Contact:

Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post by sdesign » Wed May 14, 2014 3:55 pm

Will you guys be adding Inter-App Audio support to LoopMash?

Would love to use it as a generator inside Cubasis :D

User avatar
sedgetone
New Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 9:03 pm
Contact:

Re: Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post by sedgetone » Tue Jun 03, 2014 8:02 pm

Second that one! I'd also like to be able to access audio in my Cubasis media bin, even if it was an "export to Cubasis" function.

ltf3
Member
Posts: 408
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 5:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post by ltf3 » Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:29 pm

+1
Lee

Cubase 8.5, Nuendo 8, Cubasis ( gotta luv it ), Arturia Audio Fuse, OS 10.12.6, Mac Mini Quad Core 2.6GHz i7, 16GB RAM, Intel Graphics 4000

Cutting586
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:20 am
Contact:

Re: Inter-App Audio support for LoopMash

Post by Cutting586 » Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:26 am

sdesign wrote:
Wed May 14, 2014 3:55 pm
Will you guys be adding Inter-App Audio support to LoopMash?

Would love to use it as a generator inside Cubasis :D
I have tried this and let me tell you its feels awesome. Never thought to share here.

Post Reply

Return to “LoopMash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests